Community Night! :D

The awesomeness that is my wing, I had a bunch of residents show up to Community Night. I even nominated 3 of them for the Leadership Team. Will Kieffer, my resident from 112A, won for our wing and was extremely excited to make the team. As with all Community Night, residents learned what will be going on each night, such as discussion about policies and fun events on campus. From all the excitement that happened that night, I hope to see a lot of my residents each week helping with policy decision making or voting on Homecoming Royalty.

Tayte

#identitydevelopment

Leave a Reply

